Bästa låttexterna

(alla texterna är egentligen på japanska och av an cafe)

The meteor rocket is roaring away
from the window
Looking down at me, so insignificant
look so stupid

Hello to sorrow!! What am I doing? I'm an idiot
Won't work
Can't say right
When I looked up into the sky

Sparkling stars beckoned "come over here"
Drop everything and jump into the night skies

/Ryusei Rocket



I'm tired on mornings that quietly pass on by
Tired of running without enough sleep
Eventually day break will come, the stars disappear, leaving me still anxious

I glanced up at the sky but it was different from the one I gazed with you
The scenary is the same, remaining at a standstill

My feelings for you made me shed countless tears, but you won't return
What I really want aren't memories, I just want yo near

/Daybreak


Turn to the right
Nobody to relate to, loneliness sets in
Turn to the left
Everybody but me in animated conversation
Want to run away
From this room that fills me with emptiness
What am I laughing about? What am I feeling? What is it that brings me here?
Live in solitude...

/Koritsu Hospital


Smash the last piece of glass
Give the familliar scenary a kick in in the face
The world spins backwards
Fly over your everyday life
There's a shadow hanging over me no matter where I go
I run after my ideals withh all my might, but they remain out of reach
Hope and my feelings of inferiority race through me, eventually to turn into fear

/Kakusei Heroism


The white mist that filled the distance between us was hard on me
My heart ached when I thought about your gentle smile
We talked about inconsequential things, fought a lot too
Thanks for alla you did until the end  -  I heard your shout appreciated it

/Orange Dream (sång tillängnad Bou)


Never to change, nicknames by parents
A NAME filled with many memories
Such a common name, so lame I mumbled
Blame my parents all the time, once in a while
The hand outstretched towards me, the hand of my mother I loather
Self consious, I kept my distance in my TEENS
Youth, always so self-centered minded
Unaware of your love, STUPID
(you can't blame)

/Respect Mommy


Vet massor med mer, men jag orkar inte skriva mer



Kommentarer
Postat av: Annahoj

Grattis till det braaiga engelska resultatet

2008-11-05 @ 21:22:00
URL: http://attevad.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0